All About About Me

My table set up at Dewey’s Pop up shop in Salisbury, NC December 2020

First off, thank you so much for stopping by. I have always loved crafting my entire life. Just in the past few years creating has taken on a life of its own. In 2017, I started making Christmas gifts for my family, and then I got a Cricut for Christmas that year and I was hooked! I make a lot of T-shirts, decals, water bottles, wood signs, and paper party favors. I am excited to announce that I just purchased a new Shed that will be arriving in January 2021! I will be blogging and documenting the whole process. Stay tuned!

Now for me! I am a mom of 2 beautiful children! Ella Rose who is 3 and Hunter Ellis who is 1. My husband and I live in NC. We have a chi poodle dog Rebel who is 12. I am a Teacher Assistant by day and a creator by night. I don’t get much free time, but when I do I like making videos, working out, travel, and love seeking out local venues! Please read more about how I get it all done in my Crafting blog!

My Loves:

My family, my husband, my children, Western Carolina University, UNC basketball, Harry Potter, crafts, my Cricut, making t-shirts, making labels, organizing, Pinterest, Alpha Chi Omega, Farmhouse décor, upcycling old junk, chalkboard paint, watching friends, 90s country music, and a whole bunch of other things.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: